We Would Love to Hear From You

Coaches

Director:
 Rolf Linder – rolflinder@cincyrowing.org

Women's Varsity:
 Marc Oria – marcoria@cincyrowing.org

Men’s Varsity:
 Brian Pack – brianpack@cincyrowing.org

Men’s Freshman/Novice:
 Andrew Falter – andrewfalter@cinyrowing.org

Women’s Freshman/Novice:
 Maria Ciminelli – mariaciminelli@cincyrowing.org

Officers

President:
 Sara Sumner -president@cincyrowing.org

Vice President of Operations:
 Megan Urbanic – operations@cincyrowing.org

Treasurer:
 Tristan Hite – treasurer@cincyrowing.org

Vice President of Communications:
 Georganna Pendexter – communications@cincyrowing.org

Fundraising Chair:
 Sophia Gaines – fundraising@cincyrowing.org

Recruiting Chair:
 Megan Urbanic - recruiting@cincyrowing.org

Club Sports Office

University of Cincinnati Rowing Club
 455 Steger Student Life Center
 Cincinnati, OH 45219

Send us an email