We Would Love to Hear From You

Coaches

Director/Varsity Head Coach:
 Peter Rosberg – PeterRosberg@cincyrowing.org

Varsity Assistant Coach:
Chris Bak - ChrisBak@cincyrowing.org
Men's Freshmen/Novice Coach:
Tristan Hite - Novicemencoach@cincyrowing.org
Women's Freshmen/Novice Coach:
Julia Lovell - JuliaLovell@cincyrowing.org

Officers
 
President: Matt Nieland -president@cincyrowing.org Vice President of Operations: Caitlyn Cusick – operations@cincyrowing.org Treasurer: Andrew Smith – treasurer@cincyrowing.org Vice President of Communications: Troy Gilbride – communications@cincyrowing.org Fundraising Chair: David Eder – fundraising@cincyrowing.org Recruiting Chair: Claire Bruening - recruiting@cincyrowing.org
Social Chair:
Sarah Yanza - social@cincyrowing.org
Equipment Chair:
Aravind Murali - equipmentmanager@cincyrowing.org

Apparel Chair:
Alex Winkler - apparel@cincyrowing.org
Club Sports Office University of Cincinnati Rowing Club 455 Steger Student Life Center Cincinnati, OH 45219

 

Send us an email