We Would Love to Hear From You

Coaches

Director:
 Rolf Linder – rolflinder@cincyrowing.org

Women's Varsity:
 Marc Oria – marcoria@cincyrowing.org

Men’s Varsity:
 Brian Pack – brianpack@cincyrowing.org

Men's and Women's Freshmen/Novice:
 Peter Rosberg - PeterRosberg@cincyrowing.org 

Officers

President:
 Alex Stringfellow -president@cincyrowing.org

Vice President of Operations:
 Megan Urbanic – operations@cincyrowing.org

Treasurer:
 Nathaniel Calabrese – treasurer@cincyrowing.org

Vice President of Communications:
 Claire Bruening – communications@cincyrowing.org

Fundraising Chair:
 Andrew Smith – fundraising@cincyrowing.org

Recruiting Chair:
 Claire Bruening - recruiting@cincyrowing.org


Club Sports Office

University of Cincinnati Rowing Club
 455 Steger Student Life Center
 Cincinnati, OH 45219

Send us an email