We Would Love to Hear From You

Coaches

Director/ Novice Men & Women: Rolf Linder – rolflinder@cincyrowing.org

Women’s Varsity: Marc Oria – marcoria@cincyrowing.org

Men’s Varsity: Brian Pack – brianpack@cincyrowing.org

Men’s Freshman/Novice: Andrew Falter – andrewfalter@cinyrowing.org

Women’s Freshman/Novice: Maria Ciminelli – mariaciminelli@cincyrowing.org

Officers

President: Addison Moore –president@cincyrowing.org

Vice President: Greg Fields – vicepresident@cincyrowing.org

Treasurer: Sara Sumner – treasurer@cincyrowing.org

Secretary: Mark Butler – secretary@cincyrowing.org

Fundraising Chair: Rachel Blinka – fundraising@cincyrowing.org

Club Sports Office

University of Cincinnati Rowing Club 455 Steger Student Life Center Cincinnati, OH 45219

Send us an email