We Would Love to Hear From You

Coaches

Director/Head Coach:
 Brian Pack – brianpack@cincyrowing.org

Assistant Coach:
Caitlin Hoff - Caitlin.n.hoff@gmail.com
Officers
 

President: Connor Klein -president@cincyrowing.org Vice President of Operations: Erin Day – operations@cincyrowing.org Treasurer: Frank Mularcik – treasurer@cincyrowing.org Vice President of Communications: Jenna Pangburn – communications@cincyrowing.org Fundraising Chair: David Eder – fundraising@cincyrowing.org Recruiting Chair: Tommy Owendoff - recruiting@cincyrowing.org
Social Chair:
Eleanor Mick - social@cincyrowing.org
Equipment Chair:
Nathan Damas - equipmentmanager@cincyrowing.org

Apparel Chair:
Maya Gutierrez - apparel@cincyrowing.org
Club Sports Office University of Cincinnati Rowing Club 455 Steger Student Life Center Cincinnati, OH 45219

 

Send us an email