We Would Love to Hear From You

Coaches

Director/Varsity Head Coach:
 Brian Pack – brianpack@cincyrowing.org

Men's Freshmen/Novice Coach:
Caitlin Hoff - Caitlin.n.hoff@gmail.com
Women's Freshmen/Novice Coach:
Erin Nurre - erin.nurre@gmail.com

Officers
 
President: Timotheus Sieverding -president@cincyrowing.org Vice President of Operations: Connor Klein – operations@cincyrowing.org Treasurer: Ayush Chanda – treasurer@cincyrowing.org Vice President of Communications: Alex Winkler – communications@cincyrowing.org Fundraising Chair: Erin Day – fundraising@cincyrowing.org Recruiting Chair: Zach Bahri - recruiting@cincyrowing.org
Social Chair:
Eleanor Mick - social@cincyrowing.org
Equipment Chair:
Nathan Damas & Avery Riekert - equipmentmanager@cincyrowing.org

Apparel Chair:
Ashley Stewart - apparel@cincyrowing.org
Club Sports Office University of Cincinnati Rowing Club 455 Steger Student Life Center Cincinnati, OH 45219

 

Send us an email